Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 710347207313

Label: Ruf Records – RUF 2073
Series: Vinyl Ruf Edition
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g
Released: Mar 2022
Genre: Blues
Style: Modern Electric Blues


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the BMA Winner for Best New Blues Artist 2012. Produced by Mike Zito, the album features musical assistance from Charlie Wooton, Yonrico Scott and Zito from Royal Southern Brotherhood.


A1 Miles To Go 2:46
A2 Kick Around 4:25
A3 Go To Hell 4:02
A4 Sucker Born 4:56
A5 Over You 4:18
A6 Who’s Been Talkin’ 3:22
A7 Lay It Down 4:41

B1 Let’s Have Some Fun 4:29
B2 Heartbreaker 5:35
B3 Foolin’ Me 4:28
B4 Black Wind Howlin’ 6:54
B5 Last September 4:10

(Stock Photo Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.


Fish, Samantha – Black Wind Howlin




Customers Reviews