Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 888072264670

Label: Rounder Records – 00888072264670
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Sep 10, 2021
Genre: Blues
Style: Modern Electric Blues


Samantha Fish “Faster” – On her new album Faster, Samantha Fish joins forces with superproducer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) and imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns N’ Roses, Nine Inch Nails, The Replacements) and bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw. LP Packaging: Standard Black Vinyl w/ sleeve insert.


A1 Faster 2:55
A2 All Ice No Whiskey 3:09
A3 Twisted Ambition 3:14
A4 Hypnotic 3:09
A5 Forever Together 2:53
A6 Crowd Control 4:18
B7 Imaginary War 3:09
B8 Loud 4:53
B9 Better Be Lonely 3:40
B10 So-Called Lover 3:05
B11 Like A Classic 3:47
B12 All The Words 4:35

(Photo Stock Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Fish, Samantha – Faster




Customers Reviews