Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 88807248572

Label: Rounder Records – 1166101914
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: US
Released: May 19, 2023
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock


“The first-ever collaborative album from Samantha Fish and Jesse Dayton, Death Wish Blues is a body of work born from a shared passion for pushing the limits of blues music. Produced by the legendary Jon Spencer of Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Death Wish Blues melds their eclectic sensibilities into a batch of songs both emotionally potent and wildly combustible and helps fulfill their shared longtime mission of opening the blues genre to entirely new audiences.”


A1 Deathwish 2:41
A2 Down In The Mud 2:52
A3 Riders 3:40
A4 Settle For Less 3:08
A5 Trauma 3:06
A6 No Apology 4:16
B1 Flooded Love 2:39
B2 Lover On The Side 2:48
B3 Rippin’ And Runnin’ 4:21
B4 Dangerous People 3:31
B5 Supadupabad 2:06
B6 You Know My Heart 3:47

(Stock Image Photo)

Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Fish, Samantha & Jesse Dayton – Death Wish Blues




Customers Reviews