Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 9362490918

Label: Reprise Records – 564901-1
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Netherlands Mfg.
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Nov 17, 2017
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Punk, Power Pop


Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 collection from the alt-rock trio. Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band chronicles the sonic journey of one of the most essential and dynamic rock bands in recent history. The playlist includes 20 hits spanning Green Day’s prolific 31 years as a band, plus a brand new song called “Back In The USA” and a new duet with award-winning Country Music superstar Miranda Lambert on “Ordinary World.” Green Day was formed in 1986 by lead vocalist and guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong and bassist Mike Dirnt. For much of the band’s career, they have been a trio with drummer Tré Cool, who replaced John Kiffmeyer in 1990 prior to the recording of the band’s second studio album in 91.


A1 2000 Light Years Away 2:24
A2 Longview 3:59
A3 Welcome To Paradise 3:44
A4 Basket Case 3:03
A5 When I Come Around 2:58
A6 She 2:14
B1 Brain Stew 3:12
B2 Hitchin’ A Ride 2:51
B3 Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) 2:34
B4 Minority 2:49
B5 Warning 3:42
B6 American Idiot 2:54
C1 Holiday 3:52
C2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:20
C3 Wake Me Up When September Ends 4:45
C4 Know Your Enemy 3:10
C5 21 Guns 5:21
D1 Oh Love 5:03
D2 Bang Bang 3:24
D3 Still Breathing 3:44
D4 Ordinary World
Featuring – Miranda Lambert 3:02
D5 Back In The USA 2:36

(Stock Photo Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Green Day – God’s Favorite Band




Customers Reviews