Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 93624870692

Label: Reprise Records – 093624870692
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink (Hot Pink Galaxy)
Released: Jan 19, 2024
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Pop Punk, Power Pop, Alternative Rock


A1 The American Dream Is Killing Me
A2 Look Ma, No Brains!
A3 Bobby Sox
A4 One Eyed Bastard
A5 Dilemma
A6 1981
A7 Goodnight Adeline

B1 Coma City
B2 Corvette Summer
B3 Suzie Chapstick
B4 Strange Days Are Here To Stay
B5 Living In The ’20s
B6 Father To A Son
B7 Saviors
B8 Fancy Sauce

(Stock Image Photo)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Green Day – Saviors Limited Edition – Neon Pink




Customers Reviews