Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 602577632068

Label: Universal – 00602577632129, Universal – 00602577632068
Format: Vinyl, LP, Yellow With Orange Splatter, 180g
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Green With Purple Splatter, 180g
Vinyl, LP, Purple With Pink Splatter, 180g
Vinyl, LP, Blue With Pink Splatter, 180g Box Set
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Incessant Mace
A2 My Wave
A3 Been Away Too Long
B1 Worse Dreams
B2 Jesus Christ Pose
B3 Flower
B4 Taree
C1 Spoonman
C2 By Crooked Steps
C3 Blind Dogs
C4 Rowing
D1 Non-State Actor
D2 Drawing Flies
D3 Hunted Down
D4 Black Saturday
D5 Bones Of Birds
E1 Blow Up The Outside World
E2 Fell On Black Days
E3 Burden In My Hand
F1 A Thousand Days Before
F2 Blood On The Valley Floor
F3 Rusty Cage
F4 New Damage
G1 4th Of July
G2 Outshined
G3 Black Hole Sun
H1 Ty Cobb
H2 Slaves & Bulldozers
H3 Feedbacchanal

(Stock Photo Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.


Soundgarden – Live From the Artists Den, 4LP Colored Vinyl




Customers Reviews