Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 602455556301

Label: Republic Records – B0030972-01
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Canada
Released: Nov 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Ballad, Vocal


A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer
B6 I Think He Knows
B7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B8 Paper Rings
B9 Cornelia Street
C10 Death By A Thousand Cuts
C11 London Boy
C12 Soon You’ll Get Better
C13 False God
C14 You Need To Calm Down
D15 Afterglow
D16 Me!
D17 It’s Nice To Have A Friend
D18 Daylight

(Stock Photo Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Swift, Taylor – Lover




Customers Reviews