Media: Sealed, Cover: NM-

UPC: 93624849773

Label: Warner Records – 093624849773
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US,  Released: Oct 13, 2023
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Acoustic


“Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. The self-titled album from singer-songwriter-producer Zach Bryan is an expansive yet intimate 16-track set that explores the Grammy-nominated artist’s Oklahoma roots as well as his vast and varied confluence of musical and literary influences. Written and produced by Bryan himself, this album is a raw and unfiltered communique from the songs’ creator directly to the heart of his global audience. The album boasts appearances from The Lumineers on the song “Spotless,” country superstar Kacey Musgraves on album highlight “I Remember Everything,” as well as features from Sierra Ferrell on “Holy Roller” and The War and Treaty on “Hey Driver.” Other standout tracks, which capture Bryan’s honest and relatable storytelling and poignant delivery, are “El Dorado,” “Tourniquet,” and album-closer “Oklahoma Son.”


A1 Fear & Friday’s (Poem) 1:47
A2 Overtime 3:10
A3 Summertime’s Close 3:06
A4 East Side Of Sorrow 3:29
B1 Hey Driver
Featuring – The War and Treaty 3:47
B2 Fear And Friday’s 2:51
B3 Ticking 4:02
B4 Holy Roller
Featuring – Sierra Ferrell 3:36
C1 Jake’s Piano / Long Island 5:19
C2 El Dorado 3:02
C3 I Remember Everything
Featuring – Kacey Musgraves 3:47
C4 Tourniquet 3:09
D1 Spotless
Featuring – The Lumineers 2:49
D2 Tradesman 3:07
D3 Smaller Acts 3:07
D4 Oklahoman Son 4:09

(Photo Stock Image)

Sealed. Record comes with additional outer sleeve. For added protection, the item will be shipped with corner protectors around the mailer. Please ask, if you have any questions. Domestic & Puerto Rico shipping only. (U.S. CONUS). Please see seller terms.

Bryan, Zach – Self Titled




Customers Reviews